through the body, connect to soul

Yoga Roll


This class is taught by:

Nikki Donoghue

Nikki Donoghue, RYT200
Nikki first introduction to yoga as a living practice was through meditation, seeking peace from the stresses of every day life and a “hyper-focused mind.” The physical practice of yoga came after years of inner soul searching and a desire to connect her newly balanced mind to body, and body to daily life.

Nikki has long been drawn to activities of moving the body. Since the early age of five years old she has been actively involved in dance, gymnastics, figure skating, and even trick hula hooping. Nikki’s favorite expressions of yoga are those that focus on breath before alignment, and alignment before depth. She graduated her 200hr in Anchorage, Alaska under Kimberly Greeff, the creator of Evolve Yoga in May 2018. Nikki is also a certified Roll Model Method® instructor, and incorporates working with yoga therapy balls in her classes to help increase mobility and decrease muscle tension.

Ultimately, Nikki wholeheartedly believes that yoga is for everyone, and wants to assist students with their journeys in feeling more empowered in their lives, and more comfortable in their bodies.


Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Oct 23 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Nikki Donoghue
  • Sun Oct 28 12:30 pm - 1:45 pm with Nikki Donoghue
  • Tue Oct 30 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Nikki Donoghue
  • Sun Nov 04 12:30 pm - 1:45 pm with Nikki Donoghue
  • Tue Nov 06 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Nikki Donoghue
  • Sun Nov 11 12:30 pm - 1:45 pm with Nikki Donoghue
  • Tue Nov 13 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Nikki Donoghue
  • Sun Nov 18 12:30 pm - 1:45 pm with Nikki Donoghue
  • Tue Nov 20 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Nikki Donoghue
  • Sun Nov 25 12:30 pm - 1:45 pm with Nikki Donoghue
  • Tue Nov 27 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Nikki Donoghue
  • Sun Dec 02 12:30 pm - 1:45 pm with Nikki Donoghue
  • Tue Dec 04 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Nikki Donoghue
  • Sun Dec 09 12:30 pm - 1:45 pm with Nikki Donoghue
  • Tue Dec 11 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Nikki Donoghue
  • Sun Dec 16 12:30 pm - 1:45 pm with Nikki Donoghue
  • Tue Dec 18 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Nikki Donoghue
  • Sun Dec 23 12:30 pm - 1:45 pm with Nikki Donoghue
  • Tue Dec 25 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Nikki Donoghue
  • Sun Dec 30 12:30 pm - 1:45 pm with Nikki Donoghue